Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Mediwelcome Healthcare Management & Technology Inc. 麥迪衛康健康醫療管理科技股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2159)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Mediwelcome Healthcare Management & Technology Inc. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Shi Wei (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Weimin

Mr. Wang Liang

Mr. He Jiyong

Mr. Wang Wei

Mr. Sui Huijun

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Zhang Yitao

Mr. Liu Xia

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Song Ruilin

Mr. Fei John Xiang

Mr. David Zheng Wang

Mr. Yang Xiaoxi

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Shi Wei			Chairman
Mr. Yang Weimin			
Mr. Wang Liang			
Mr. He Jiyong			
Mr. Wang Wei			
Mr. Sui Huijun			
Ms. Zhang Yitao			
Mr. Liu Xia			
Mr. Song Ruilin	Member	Member	
Mr. Fei John Xiang	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. David Zheng Wang		Member	Member
Mr. Yang Xiaoxi	Chairman		

Hong Kong, January 18, 2021